Contact Us

Today’s Catholic
P.O. Box 11169
Fort Wayne, IN 46856-1169
or
915 S. Clinton Street
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46802

Phone: (260) 456-2824

Our Staff

Editor
Tim Johnson
editor@diocesefwsb.org

Assistant Editor and Staff Writer
Kay Cozad
kcozad@diocesefwsb.org

Layout/Website
Francie Hogan
fhogan@diocesefwsb.org

Graphics Director
Mark Weber
mweber@diocesefwsb.org

Sales —
Tess Steffen
tsteffen@diocesefwsb.org

Circulation/Accounting
Kathy Voirol
kvoirol@diocesefwsb.org