Contact Us

Today’s Catholic
P.O. Box 11169
Fort Wayne, IN 46856-1169
or
915 S. Clinton Street
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46802

Phone: (260) 456-2824

Our Staff

Editor
Jodi Marlin
editor@diocesefwsb.org

Layout/Website
Francie Hogan
fhogan@diocesefwsb.org

Graphics 
Mark Weber
mweber@diocesefwsb.org

Branding and Graphics
Molly Gettinger
mgettinger@diocesefwsb.org

Social Media
Emily Mae Schmid
eschmid@diocesefwsb.org

Advertising Sales
Jackie Parker
jparker@diocesefwsb.org

Circulation/Accounting
Geoff Frank
gfrank@diocesefwsb.org